One for All #Javascriptmas

One for All #Javascriptmas

ยท

4 min read

Hello World ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป,

I'm RHARISS Achraf a software engineer who has some experience with Oracle databases, Linux administration, Web development & Software development, but i really don't master any of those, so recently i decided to organize myself, choose one of those fields (Full Stack Dev) and make things like it should be, step by step.

In the meantime, the #javascriptmas challenge was launched by Scrimba Community , i didn't realize that until the 3rd Dec which gives me the idea to test my knowledge in the front end first, before moving to the back end.

I really enjoyed solving the #javascriptmas challenge, for me it was like a test of knowledge, so thanks to it i found out my weaknesses and my strengths, and i highly recommend it to everyone who wants to start its journey in the front end path, Thank you Scrimba.

At This challenge, we should share our solutions in twitter but i was not comfortable with it years ago so i left it, hopefully i recovered my account and thanks to this challenge again i get to know many nice people on twitter like Cassidy Williams who has really cool newsletter check it out.

Now after i solved all the challenges i decided to learn more and build more things and be consistent, following the front end roadmap (so if you have some nice roadmaps, please share it with us, i will be grateful ๐Ÿ˜).

Finally, I hope 2021 will be year of Javascript, pretty cool projects, and many amazing things. But before let me present to you something, please welcome with me the creative, imaginable & non perfect solutions for this 2020 #Javascriptmas challenge ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ :

Day 1. Candies

Day 2. Deposit profit

Day 3. Chunky Monkey

Day 4. Century from year

Day 5. Reverse a string

Day 6. Sort by length

Day 7. Count Vowel Consonant

Day 8. The Rolling Dice

Day 9. Sum odd Fibonacci numbers

Day 10. Adjacent elements product

Day 11. Avoid obstacles

Day 12. Valid time

Day 13. Extract each Kth

Day 14. Maximal adjacent difference

Day 15. Carousel

Day 16. Insert Dashes

Day 17. Different Symbols Naive

Day 18. Array Previous Less

Day 19. Alphabet subsequence

Day 20. Domain type

Day 21. Sum of two

Day 22. Extract Matrix Column

Day 23. Social media input

Day 24. Test your agility

Thank You For Reading. Happy Coding. Keep On Hacking. [Please forgive my writing that's my first blog post ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€]

#frontend-development